Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Curly Fries

Limited edition Curly Fries McD...

This is my favourite kind of fries. Curly fries. I don't care what other people say... this is a different kind of fries to me. Not only it's shape is different, the taste is also different from the regular cut fries!

Curly Fries McD is only made available during the festive period of Chinese New Year. Making it a limited time only fries...

After my long day... I wanted some of these fries. My boyfriend had been obliging to bring me to hang about McD for these fries.

I guess I wasn't the only one hungry for fries... look at them. I think they are happy to see a packet of McD Curly Fries.

(I was able to finish 3/4 of the box... the rest was shared / fought between them both... my boyfriend was happy laughing at their antics)

There was another limited edition and NEW dessert at McD - McFlurry Red Bean and also Sundae Red Bean. Maybe ONE day I'll have them. I have to figure out how to have them without these two rascals tagging along.

Maybe I can drug them to sleep... just a thought :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.