Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Naughty!

Look what came in the post today! They're SO fab, and I love them! I really wanted the blipcards too, but they'll have to wait until I can be sure I have some income over the next few months!

Of course, I shouldn't really buy clothes AT ALL, given my current precarious state. This t-shirt is the second item of clothing I've bought this year that I actually liked - the other was my Streets t-shirt, which I blipped around a month or so ago. I have, of course, bought horrid teacher tackle - I spent my last lot of benefits on clothes I hate and which were for a job that I'm now too ill to do!

Hmmm!

Anyway, not dwelling on all that stuff because if I do I might just go and stick my head in the oven, which would result in singed hair and a black greasy neck, I spent most of today asleep!

It's taken me just over a week to get over my one week of work!

Ho hum! At least I now have a really groovy t-shirt and badge to wear! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.