PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

A Photoshop Masterclass

Well after the excitement of our anniversary yesterday, today it is Tracey's birthday - the roller coaster of fun just keeps on rolling!

I thought I did quite well with her birthday present this time. I bought her a new watch, everything was going well until I decided to point out some of it's features:

"It is waterproof to 100m, which means that you will not have to take it off to do the washing up."

Ooops. This was apparently the wrong feature to highlight. I appear to be giving the impression that I am a sexist, neanderthal pig, which is a long way from the truth - just a bumbling fool.

Anyway, I still think I did better with the present than an aunty did with the 'lovely' card I have blipped.

Please view in large to really appreciate the photoshop skills of the designer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.