Lali's World

By Lali

2. Orchid

Second picture for my flowers theme.

I've been following the progress of my orchid since it started blooming back when I took a picture of it for my colours theme. Click here if you want to see the first picture. Now, as you can see, it's in full bloom and there's only one bud left to open. It's looking really beautiful!

Now, please don't laugh! Started seeing this guy... (it's looking good but anything could happen at this stage)... who is actually a lecturer in electronic engineering (lucky me! He could surely tell me what was wrong with my cooker!). As it happened, he volunteered to have a look. He just looked at the fuse box and told me "I can see what the poblem is", and he just pushed a couple of the switches back up. Blown fuses. The cooker started working again! I felt a bit like an idiot, hahahaha! Never mind!

Moving on...

Had a great time last night and I'm having a relaxing Sunday.

Thanks very much for all your comments. I hope you're all having a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.