sarah penrose

By sarahpenrose

Seth in the sun

We've not seen a huuuuuge amount of sun today, but Seth certainly took full advantage of what there was. This picture was taken moments after he was lucky enough to get a biiiiiig ol' tummy rub on the freshly cut grass! Hey, what are you accusing me of? Of course I don't just take pictures of Seth when I'm not feeling particularly inspired, how dare you! Such outrageous claims, I for one am shocked ;)
We keep passing a field with sheep in which has a pile of soil at one end. The sheep keep clambering up it and then standing on the top looking puzzled. I keep wanting to take a picture but it's a pretty lousy place for parking up anywhere! So, you get Seth instead. But hey, he's dashingly handsome so who cares! He's far better than what may be the world's most confused sheep :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.