Light

By light

Father and daughter

This is my son #2 (of the 4) that does not have a blip page and his daughter. She has her own blip page (rainbow). They were on their way to the Daddy-Daughter dance at her school and dropped by to show us how dashing they looked. We thought they looked very dashing indeed, and she is our only grandchild (which she reminds us often).

Thanks to all you blippers that looked at my journal yesterday and left a comment. Today as I reread what I had said and all the wonderful comments I received, tears formed in my eyes and began to run down my face. I guess I'm just an old softy! But that's all right. I don't care. I just had lots of emotions going on.

I wish all you blippers a happy weekend and send lots of LOVE out to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.