All you need is love

By pascolicious

I feel fine anytime she's around

James Taylor :: "Something In The Way She Moves"

So good.

It was a good day for the most part. I don't really do the whole Valentine's Day thing anymore.. however, being that it IS a Hallmark holiday, Steve and I both exchanged Hallmark cards :P

I just think it's wrong to celebrate your love with stupid cards and chocolate 1 day a year.. that should be throughout the year. Although, this could make it easy for men who don't do that to do this for their ladies at least one day a year :P

Yes, I did just rip on men.


Anyway,

My parents got me a new shirt and a giant Reese's peanut butter heart. Mmm and Steve's mom got a ton of candy and shared with me.

Steve and I spent the night hanging out and watched Notting Hill (which I'd never seen before). A simple night with one amazing boyfriend <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.