Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Mothers' Day

A family get together today in a new restaurant in Leeds called `Leeds 17'. The food and family occasion were excellent. This is my latest grandson who is now five months old.

I can't claim much credit for this photo apart from getting rid of the orange hue of the original jpeg and tweaking one or two more settings. The camera was passed around the table and picked up and used by different members of our family. I think this photo was taken by my sister.

Back home fairly late after taking my mum and dad home and then chatting to my brother on Skype while still at their house.

Our first two rows of potatoes (Charlotte) planted in the allotment first thing. Still six tubers left to plant in large tubs at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.