Mascot

Up early to a beautiful morning. Went to get essential shopping and then it was to football.

Eco daughter had a sore knee, which we will need to get checked out.

Anyway another impressive display in bits and another victory.

Back home and it was the phonecalls you dread. My mum called her father was being taken into hospital, then another call later it was serious.

Eco grans brother was walking the West Highland way so I headed to were I thought they would be.

The hills looked good but my mind was else where. Managed to catch them with a wee bit help from mobiles.

Back to Edinburgh and I had a rest and headed to hospital. Cuddles and chats, eco sister coming back from Middle east, he seems rested now and I hope he has a good night.

Before today's events eco daughter wanted to get a photo of Juno in the team colours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.