Chiara

By Chiara

That's what she said.

I've been feeling like this for the past four or five days. Maybe it's caused by stress, lack of sleep, or a brain tumor. Whatever it is, it needs to go away because this is killing me.

Today, I just went to school, came home at 4-ish and fell asleep. I didn't wake up until 10:30 PM. Right now I'm a little bit high from three tablets of migraine pills, and I've been watching The Office for the last couple of hours.

I saw some great blip opportunities at school today, but I left my camera at home because I thought Nate needed it. As a result, you get a picture of me huddled on the couch, watching T.V. Pretty exciting stuff.

[Back-posted one day. It's nothing really, but if you want to, you know, look at it, no one's stopping you. You don't have to do it. I'm just saying...]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.