Chiara

By Chiara

Glow of the city: Montrose Beach

I just started volunteering at a cageless cat shelter near my apartment. I attended their orientation today, and I might start tomorrow. I wanted to give a good first impression, so I didn't take any pictures. However, expect some random cat pictures in the future! First they have to know me better so they won't think that I'm some creep with a cat fetish or something when they bust me photographing one of their cats.

After the orientation, I went to the Montrose Beach since it was in the neighborhood and snapped some photos. I wish that it was daytime, but I can always do that another day. Since it was nighttime, I just photographed the skyline on the north side. Now you can see why we city folks aren't able to see stars in the sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.