Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Daisy's Pot

This wacky dog loves to play with flowerpots. I guess I shouldn't be surprised, being a Daisy and all! She tosses it all over the yard. Until it lands on the bricks or walkway and breaks. I swear I keep putting them out of her reach, but she finds them just the same!

We got to sleep in until 8:00 this morning (played hookie from church) ( I think I missed a meeting for First Communion right after church.....oh well, it's my third FC in 4 years...I know what to do)

We visited my father-in-law in the hospital for a while. The kids spent all morning building gifts for him made of wood, glue, and assorted craft supplies. He was approprietly thrilled! He looks much better today than he did last Thursday. I brought him home early from bingo night - I knew he must have been feeling bad! Bingo is like a religion to him.

During K's softball practice, I ran about a mile and did a few exercises. Then walked a couple more laps around the fields. Perfect weather - not hot & not cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.