Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Better....

Well....no one died today, so far....so it really has to be a better day. My patient who tried to bite/whack/generally hurt me has calmed right down and takes all the tablets I give them :)

I am currently on lunch and this is the beautiful view from the staff room. You won't be able to see the little plastic holly in the middle of the windows. The pot plant is a little sad also.

I found out today that I should have been in a much quieter part of the home for my induction....and actually inducted. That said, things do feel a little easier now. Oh...and I'll be on a different shift, when this other person manages to start...so I will just potter along until they move me.

Sleep tonight....yaaaaaassss!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.