Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Day off!!

Much more fabulous day all round. Got to sleep in till ooooough....10ish...then did 3 loads of washing, watched Glee, watched some make over thing, had some toasties, dithered about then went to my parents for tea!

Then went off to husbands parents to drop off a few things, have a natter and generally relax. Relax is good.

I have not played Frontierville for 4 days now. I swear it was taking up hours of my life. I have enough things I feel compelled to do on a daily basis (blip, one line a day diary, get up, breathe, put on washing etc etc ) so having that one less thing is quite nice.

Looks like FatBooth is out for Android now :)
Oma and The German...they can be funny sometimes. Oma watched Black Swan tonight....my Dad tells me she loved the film. LOL. Can imagine her face at the lesbian parts!

Bed time now! Night night world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.