All that is beautiful

By sharob

Out with the old ...

I bought new bedding!! We've had the same cream bed covers for .. 6 years. Never diverted from plain old cream. 2 weekends ago was the Next sale, this king size duvet cover was marked down from £65 to £30. Still a little on the expensive side for me but, better quality than I'd usually buy. I'm not usually one for patterns and frills but this is quite pretty. Laying in it I feel as though I've grown up? Like, I've moved out of comfort into something more grown up.

Seems like there are lots of changes at the moment. I'm loving my children, very happy that me and Mr G have finally set a date to tie the knot! Making major, life changing plans ... Which may include a 3rd small person and a move abroad - to Africa!

It all starts with bedding huh! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.