Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

There's an app for that

I had a wee bit of time to kill this morning before the train arrived so I walked the length of the platform and snapped the bridge and the early sunrise. I was looking at Bellerock's journal the other evening and thought this blip was rather cool. A quick foray in the app store later and I had the featured app:-) It was quite late when I did that that night and with a busy day yesterday I actually forgot that I had downloaded it until today...it's rather fun.

Loved this effect. The original photograph can be seen here. I think I'm going to have some fun with this:-)

That wasn't the only app I found that night. BigRed1977 introduced me to this wee time waster game. I started playing somebody the other evening on it. During a lunch time chat with a colleague at work today I asked her if she had heard of it..she replied that she had been playing against me for the past two nights...I hadn't recognised her user name...LOL

The wonders of the app store!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.