Trufflin'

An afternoon treat. I was secretly craving poptarts for a study snack. I settled on this small box of black truffle + white cheddar popcorn I bought for a movie night. A movie night? What... is that?

I haven't had a movie night in my apartment (all by my lonesome to catch up on my Netflix) in months now. I still want to finish reading The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest too.. so I can watch that on Netflix too...

Anyway. Pharmacology exam in the morning. I overdosed on Pharm notes today. It was a productive day though. I'm thankful for the strides made and the information I've absorbed.

I'm currently sneaking in a couple of minutes of The Biggest Loser before I go to bed.
I've had one cup of coffee, 1 cup of tea, 2 8.4oz cans of red bull, and a miniature can of Coke Zero today to keep me awake, focused, and studying. Tomorrow will most likely be more of the same.

The best news I can think of at this point is that after Friday at 2pm, I will have taken my last Anatomy written exam/lab practical of the semester and it'll be downhill from there. Ahhhhh... Friday, Friday, Friday. I cannot wait to enjoy my weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.