Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Hang On A Sec!

After work tonight I popped to the gym, although with being tired from my cycle yesterday the gym was more for loosening up stiff legs, anyway I made my way to the bus stop and as usual had to wait around for another 10 minutes as I just missed the last one, watching the world go by as I waited, eventually a bus turned up and I took my seat on the drivers side of the bus, as I looked out of the window I saw what appeared to be an old guy with a small dog on his chest, lovingly stroking away at the animal:

'Hmmm, that dog must be tiny! Actually no, that must be the smallest dog in the world......Hang on, if that is a dog where are its legs? WAAAIT AAA MIIIINUTE, that's not a dog! That's a.......No it cant be, I must be seeing things........Actually, that does look an awful lot like a guinea pig..........What on earth is he doing in the city centre with a guinea pig?!?'

It's a first for me to spot something like that in Aberdeen!

I've also got my first triathlon planned, a short distance race at the start of May and the closer the time trial season gets the more excited I seem to become, last year was a shambles with me picking up viruses just as I was getting up to speed, hopefully this season will be more successful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.