Nastia's Slow Little Days

By Anastasia

Yellow

Happy (Half) Birthday to Me!

I'm finding myself having a difficult time balancing music-blogging for National Poetry Month with participation in the Blipfoto community, but rest assured, I'm taking my prescription of a photo-a-day very seriously!

Today, I tried to get a bit caught up on Blips, and with a couple HIMYM's thrown in there somewhere, there wasn't nearly enough time to work through my intimidating To-Do List. But the main directive for the day was to be happy, and these little yellow lovelies that have issued from the bushes I'd been tracking all year (from their run-ins with the Christmas lights to their early budding stages) certainly did the trick. I can't believe I missed most of their gestation and them BAM! here they are. Next year, next year...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.