a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Dizzy Robin

This poor little Robin flew right into my sister-in-laws window. She hasn't tried to fly, she just hops around in the grass. I'm sure she is a bit dazed, but hopefully she isn't hurt too bad. I hope she will be back in the sky flying around in no time!!

It looks like the clouds may break up this morning, I can see the sun poking through now!! Jack has his cooking class after school. It's his last day....he's still hoping they make broccoli. Poor kid...I just can't imagine that will be what they make today.

I hope you have a great day today!!!


Again...I know I haven't been able to comment much lately...I try, but with warmer weather, housework, school, my job and everything else, it seems I don't have quite as much time on the computer lately. I hope you understand!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.