point and press

By crispinhj

apple blossom

this is one of the trees in the garden I featured about a week ago, out in blossom now. The other trees still have bare branches

I love apple blossom, and the crispness of the colours and the delicacy of the petals is just wonderful I think.

I have had a crap couple of days, yesterday a colleague and I went off to look at a site on a service station on the M5 near Bristol, we'd told the project manager what we needed to get out of the meeting to make the visit worth while and none of the information we needed was available.

The company we're doing the work for are a multinational and must do this sort of work several times a week but they seem to have no procedures in place to ensure that people's time is used profitably or economically

So we wasted the entire day going there and came away with nothing

Grrrrrrrrrrrr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.