Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Tea time

Volunteered at my old school this morning and when I came home at dinner time I was shattered. After I'd had my dinner I almost fell asleep in the chair! I must be getting old!!! After waking getting up I went to visit a school that has a job going. I really liked it so I'll be writing my application over the next couple of days - fingers crossed!

It wasn't as warm as I thought it would be today - maybe tomorrow will be better. I took some pictures just before I started the tea and I had a few that I liked. I chose this as it's a bit different to the usual flower pics and I'm quite pleased with the detail. The spider wasn't huge but was enjoying his tea!

I'm hoping for a day off tomorrow as I've got a huge list of things to do before the kids break up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.