Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Blah Beach

Tonight I headed t the "Blipper's dock" after dinner and there were some cool sun rays coming out from behind the clouds. I got my camera just right, and took the shot---NO MEMORY CARD. I was so bummed.

So, I jumped in my car and headed back home; I'm only a few blocks from the dock. I saw pddesigns as I was headed out; she probably wondered what I was doing heading out just as the sun was going down.

I raced into the house, got my memory card, loaded it, and jumped back into the car and headed back to the dock.

Pddesigns was just getting into her car to leave as I got there, so she got back out to talk to me. I took a few shots as we talked, but there really wasn't much left. As my title says, it was pretty blah.
Just as I was leaving, Steven Michael showed up.

I guess just about everyone here is headed to the Tulip Festival this weekend, except me. It just isn't something I can do right now. I hope you all have a great time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.