The eye of the beholder..

By kimthecase

multi task

I buy front line for the cat, book mum and dads flights, buy new out door lights for the garden............do banking and budgeting, laugh at funny peoples clips on you tube.............read the daily mail.......catch up with local weather and news....... shop on ebay till i drop...........catch up with school friends.... store my photos........... receive interesting news by e mail............look at celeb gossip.......nose at what my daughter is up to, on facebook...... look at latest fashion.... nose at what properties are going for in my area.....all this at my finger tip...... and now my blip.... i thank the day, hubbie bought my laptop, and had the common sense to buy me one with this fab design.........it opens the doors to so many things that i would probably would never have bothered to network, so cheers to the p.c....... oops should have flipped this photo round, but you get the idea.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.