The eye of the beholder..

By kimthecase

Little monster........

Yet again, the star of my blip.........getting ready for the day ahead, bought the grub,got Pimms, ice and slice lemon ........ get deck chairs ready.......the news paper at hand........a book to read........the umbrella when to hot..........and here is the lovely Reuben, watching me with amusement whilst sunning himself........if i am in the garden......he is, if i go in the lounge, my little shadow is beside me......never thought I would love a little dog so much, but never had a dog before........now i get all you dog lover's out there.......he is a little star, hence the star once again of my blip............the sun is out here on the coast........have a great day blippers.............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.