today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...tried:

to focus on today's duty...

It should have been my today's challenge and somehow I knew how it was up to end. I thought: 'Well, I take one pic on my way to office. If I'll go home before midnight, I can take an evening pic, if I'll go later, I'll post the morning pic.'

You see what happened....
I'm still in office, determined to end quarterly work. My fav collegue left a few hour ago and I really like the atmosphere now, all quite, a nighttime coffee, a Justin Sullivan singing loudly with me :)

Think it get's me in the right shift for the weekend, tomorrow (oh, or let's say: later) I'll be hopefully in interesting places for the whole night...

And if this $X§&A!-phone will cope I just know what to blip tomorrow night.

And please, please, please don't leave me, I'm always a bit around, lurking around the corner of your jounals, having a quick peek into (and it cheers me really up) but no time to comment. I'll have a close look in your journals on sunday (and just excited about)!

Have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.