today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...saw:

colours!

At the 'long night in the museum' at Heidelberg. Visited some galleries, studios, museum, all over the town, things you'll never see at regular opening times.

While the young artists everywhere were busy enjoying themselfs amongst each other we had the opportunity of a little chat with Peter Robert Keil. I was quite amused by the event, my companion as a big fan and collector, was utterly impressed...

Walked kilometers and kilometers and got to bed at 4:30.

A backblip... I'm so angry, now that I've got finally mobile web, my phone decided to work without display. The man in the phone shop informed me that the ordered one isn't available and won't be for a couple of weeks. Going to rethink and recalculate and hoping to get home in time every night to do the blip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.