Sterling Coffee Roasters

Late last night I went down to get my mail. What did I find in my mailbox but a wonderful surprise from my friend Mallary?
A hand-picked, signed bag of Colombian coffee beans fresh from Sterling Coffee Roasters.

Thank you, Mal & Adam.
Mal, I'm happy that you took your entourage to C-HO to delight in their delicious coffee and snap photos of my favorite barista.
Adam, how did you know Colombian beans are my favorite?

Y'all are the best.

In other news, Anatomy exams are over as of today! Made an A on the written this morning and I'm waiting for the practical results. I just don't know what to do with myself. A real weekend lies at my fingertips and the most joyous thing I can think of is taking a real shower, putting on makeup, drying my hair, eating sushi, and.... sleeping.
-----------
One year ago -- Hello, Mama!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.