Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Nienke

A wonderful and sunny day today. All sorts of fun, most of it outdoors as should be the case when the weather is this fabulous. I did some gardening in the afternoon: weeding and lawn mowing. I need one or two more afternoons to get everything sorted again but it's starting to look OK again.

After dinner the girls were extremely tired and Nienke had a headache. I hope she's all right again tomorrow morning: we'll be visiting my brother who had his birthday last Thursday. Luckily they live in the same village so it won't be a long trip.

Thank you for your suggestions regarding my leg cramp the other day. No more trouble last night and the pain is completely gone now. I need to make sure I drink enough water; I think that may have been the problem...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.