Ten Boer

Another Friday, another Daddy Day. When Nienke and Inge were in school and Ellis and I had done our chores (laundry, dishes, groceries), we went outside for a small walk. This is very close to our house. In fact, our house is in this shot, behind the tree and to the left. To the right is the school and nursery where the girls are going.

Last night I suddenly woke up around three 'o clock with a leg cramp. This has happened before, but never as painful as it was last night. I started screaming and sweating as I tried to get rid of the cramp. Only after walking around for about half an hour the muscle relaxed somewhat and I was able to sleep again. It still hurts when I walk but it does seem to get better.

In about two hours it's time for Nienke's swimming lesson. She and Inge are now at Uncle Raymond's place and Ellis is in bed. I might take a nap too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.