Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Can I stop now.....?

Busy, busy day.

It started with a pamper - my monthly pedicure. If I had no income I would have to somehow find money for this monthly treat. Apart from gin its my only vice!

Then I met my beautiful cousin for lunch with my mum and Aunt. H is stunning and recently split from her chappy of 9 years - her choice, and a huge shock to everyone as they seemed so happy together. My Blip is H's latte that she had after we all had lunch in Wagamama. It was Mum and Aunt's first time - we took their Wagamama virginity :)

Mum came up from Cornwall as we all went to see Peter Kay tonight - hilarious. All of us thought he could not top his previous tour which we saw years ago, but he did. Honestly we were all wetting our selves! he is a comedy master - he tells jokes as though it is the first time he has told them.

Totally pooped now though. Mum drove up from Cornwall at 530am this morning and we are all just going to bed now. I am just sneaking my Saturday Blip in at 1155pm - Phew, just made it. Sleep tight everyone x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.