Spillage, Berlin

Despite more drizzle I had another productive day on foot around Berlin.. Walked miles and miles. Shot thousands of images and only one woman questioned me.. I was shooting images as passengers exited the U-bahn and walked up the steps out of the station.. She demanded, "Why are you taking photographs?"(In German).

"Hello." I replied in my best English accent.. I was about to hit her with a blipcard when she mellowed,

"Okay..." she said as she walked away..

I carried on hitting the shutter.

I got in my hotel room this evening, rested my weary legs and began my first edit of today's shots... On completion I have 1359 keepers..

That's a total of 1859.. I'm hoping to crack 2000 tomorrow before taking the train back to Cryno and Poppy.. Keeping busy stops me from missing them a litttle bit..

Some more of the day's photos here.

Time to hit the sack..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.