Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Teddy

This cheeky little mutt was round at the house today, occasionally Ray our previous next door neighbour, and gardener will bring him around when he comes at the weekends, he has a brilliant temperament and is great fun to fight and chase after, although, he does get a little too excited if you know what I mean.

I was going to pop out on the road bike for a bit today, but being shattered from Laggan yesterday it just wasn't going to happen, so I went for a wander along Forvie Sands nature reserve hoping to get close to the seals, unfortunately between April - August is when the beach area where the seals, and nesting birds, are fenced off to the public, however there was a small breakaway group close by that I could slowly creep towards, although as usual, two kids came bounding down the dunes at the sight of the seals, and the inevitable scramble ensued.

Now I need to back Blip all of my weeks photo's while I remember!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.