Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Die Memory Card, Die!!

The offending memory card meaning I couldn't take any shot's with the slr this weekend, the card itself works fine, and there are no files saved on the card, but the lock switch has come off at some point and yep you guessed it, it was set to lock.

This morning I went swimming with Phoebe, and for the second weekend in a row a big bear was chasing us, she had seen the big bear in a cave, he had some small bears which she liked and gave a cuddle but the big bear was too scary. The bear was coming into the swimming pool too, I had a look but couldn't see him, just as I looked back two super-sized women came through to the pool from the changing rooms;

"The two big bears are coming!!" Phoebe screeched.

I was in tears trying not to laugh, i'm sure the woman swimming past heard her as well as she had a smirk on her face, thankfully the two women were far enough away not to hear!

Later on we drove to Gosforth to meet my brother and Mel for a mothers day lunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.