Embers From The Stars

By phoenixvolta

QUB

This is a shot of the university I used to attend. It's maybe not the most arty shot but that's cause this was taken while we drove by. I just sorta liked this image and how it had the couple in the foreground (even if they are rather blurry!)

Had a pretty lazy Sunday. Watched some tele, did a tiny tiny bit of work, listened to some football commentary on the radio and then went out for dinner in Belfast.

While I was sitting in the Chinese restaurant I overheard one man ask another "What are you doing tomorrow?" and the other man responded "Today Isn't even finished yet, why worry about tomorrow?" A response which made the other man laugh and a nice attitude to have on this Sunday night I reckon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.