...among other things!

By JJFA

100

100 - Right that's it, I give up now, I've had enough!

Ha, not really, seriously, I'm hooked on Blipfoto, not sure I'll ever quit!

I can't believe its 100 days into the new year and 100 days into my Bliplife, it feels like just last week that I started this journal. I think I've learned quite a bit so far too...

Anyway, I've been fretting over what to shoot for this momentous occasion and thought about going on a night shoot but after a strangely hectic Sunday at work I really didn't want to leave the flat this evening so racked my brains for something inspiring and here they are... Firstly I played around with some matches (wanted to get away from the cliché and not write 100 in this blip but I just couldn't help it); and secondly, I don't like my signature and want to come up with a new one so that people will stop laughing at it so I decided to practice, that practice became 100 signatures inside a giant 100...

Hope you've enjoyed my blips so far and thank you for the interest in my sometimes quite mundane journal. I promise you something a bit more inspiring for my 200th, 300th and 365th.

Goodnight Blipworld, sleep tight...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.