Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Candie Bear

not Candi, or Candy I am told. Supposedly she is not a "stripper" bear.

My day was rather boring, Sims, pottering about, sore tummy, not being able to sleep...and so I will intrude on the husbands life to get a blip!

This is the bear they have at work. Yes, it's childish and they write silly things on her. We even have to take photos of her adventures for the next few days for everyone. That'll be exciting. I liked her feet. They're cute. It was also amusing to have the husband carry about a pink bear, in her own pink bag. :)




Oh....my membership is sorted!! yey! thank you husband! I did try and follow both the 70's nostalgia processing and the cross processing tutorials, and did it...but these things seem to look better when there is green in the photo to start with. Candie is mainly pink....and purpleish. So I've just done my own thing.

Ah well...back to work tomorrow *sigh*.....fingers crossed no one dies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.