Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

PREP

Not a bad day at work really :)

Had some protection of vulnerable groups training and decided that it was about time to start my PREP and CPD tonight and pop my training through it. Must get into good habits!

Had a visit from the Labour people canvassing for votes, from my lovely dementing people. They did leave Labour newspapers...and the residents love a newspaper. No puzzles though....shame! Also, our people don't really go and vote...though...if they wanted to, they certainly could. Sorry Labour.

Oh, and one of my ladies is on her way out of this world, so that was a bit of a bummer trying to prepare for that. There is a care pathway I have never seen for this stuff! Madness.

Tired now, still not used to this working 12 hour days lark!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.