Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Does my bum look big?

Does my bum look big in this photo? I've had to jump over loads of stiles today and thought I was a super fit collie - but looking at this photo I think my bum looks a bit big. Ann says it's because I've been eating too much for breakfast. The owner at the 'Bears & Boxes B&B' has been feeding me more and more each day (see previous two blips). Today I had sausage, egg, beans & bacon - yum, yum! Ann says it's a good job we've come home today because otherwise I would become 'massive Molly'.

Today I have walked from Port Isaac to Tintagel which is 9 miles of 'severe' walking - according to the official SWCP website. I had to go down & up very, very steep cliffs on several occassions. I didn't really have a problem with that - the humans did. They moaned everytime they came to a down and up bit. I liked it though because there was always a stream at the bottom for me to wallow in.

I've had a lovely three days of walking - 30 miles in three days is pretty good going isn't it? And I thought I was in good shape?! ........................ But does my bum look big in this photo?????????????????

PS: I've made it onto the 'spotlight page' three days in a row now but I'm not quite sure how I've arrived there. I thought it had something to do with the number of views but some of my other blips have been viewed more. Can anyone enlighten me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.