Rainy Day in Oregon

By jerispics

Poncing around the yard

Well I wasn't out in public poncing or annoying anyone with my camera today. So thought I would take a hike walk into the backwoods backyard and lurk in the shrubs waiting for wildlife. It didn't take long for this huge deer to appear within shooting distance. I crouched and shot, he just stared at me transfixed by the annoying, poncy person aiming a camera at him. In fact I got off many shots as the damn thing wouldn't go away! Finally tiring of the whole crouching in the bushes thing, I trekked back through the woods yard and went into the house. The stupid deer is still where I left him!

Now I have to lay down in a dark room and hope that damn deer goes away!

Check out blipblog here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.