It Started Down Under

By dirk

Pascal is Ready!

Yes! Finally he is finished! Pascal received his final layer of paint yesterday. Today I got to see it in daylight and I am pleased with the result. Hopefully people will recognize him when he is part of my costume at the Elf Fantasy Fair.

When I went to Eindhoven for the exhibition at my faculty of Industrial Design I had some serious delay because the rails had started smoking between Best and Eindhoven.

This evening we rehearsed for the musical with choir No Limit and when I was done there I rushed towards Goirle. There my girl and I took the bicycles and rode to some friends of her. Together we had some drinks and then joined more of our friends in 013 Tilburg for the party StudentSounds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.