Clare's Symi

By claresymi

Tara the Tortoise...Take Two

Hooray - back online again today. Yesterday I was without an internet connection and felt completely lost. I even seemed to lose the will take any snaps. I did get a couple that are really not very good and may back Blip if I decide I don't want a break in my journal.

Anyway back to today. I usually try to avoid posting 2 snaps of the same subject so close together but as I don't know if I will ever get an opportunity to get such a good shot of her again I thought I'd Blip Tara again. I love the bit of her shell just behind her head that looks like bow.

Edit. I've back blipped for yesterday - but don't get excited, I've only posted it so that there's no break and because I kind of like the title!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.