Closeup 3 - Laundry Fluff

Ever written/typed a word and the spelling just didn't look right?

I've always had to check my spelling and although my spelling ain't too bad, I sometimes do odd things when writing words like doing the end of the word first then go back and do the start.

Anyway, I had to write down a word and check it so many time today that I felt I'd never had to write or type it before.

Can youu guess what it is?

Manoeuvre!

It still doesn't look right although this is copied from dictionary.com.



Number 3 in a mini series here. You can see the rest by checking this blip search. I sometimes have issues with using my dryer, but really we don't have enough radiators to dry all the nappies especially seeing as Ewan is about start on them as well. I settle it by assuming my use of re-useable nappies offsets the energy usage to dry them.

Roll on summer when we can get them outside on the line.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.