Jax and co.

By indusriver

the princess and the pea

"Peas please, princess" - yes these are the words I heard myself utter this evening as we sat at the dinning table.

At the same time I remembered I still needed to take one image today to upload and here you go - a 'princess' thinking about eating a pea.

Easter holidays - a time of spring and the chance to capture the beauty of the blossoming world and I take an image of a reluctant toddler and a squashed pea. (By the way she really isn't a princess, no matter if every morning she tells me she is 'blue and black' from sleeping on a small doll's house plate (I said no to the pea) she has placed under her mattress!)

Right another installation completed in the 'thrilling' daily record of life here with 'Jax and co'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.