Jax and co.

By indusriver

feel my pain...

Actually probably best if I keep it all to myself - but since you asked!

First off my 'real' pain is a sinus infection I didn't know I had until this afternoon's visit to the Dr. I sort of figured that a week of blinding headaches and fever wasn't perhaps a symptom of the children being off school for Easter. Now that pain should fade...

My other 'pain' is that I really needed to get one image of Sienna in her flower girl dress so I could show Grandma and this is as good as I got! All '54' other ones were completely out of focus or just a segment of her as she insisted on wildly spinning around before throwing herself on the floor. Very sweet just rather painful to endure!

Probably not helped by my wrong choices in lens and f.stops and that I can blame on my pain fuddled brain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.