Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Your sweetness is my weakness

As promised yesterday here is a cake blip.

I was determined that we would do something after swimming lessons that didn't involve me having a Prime minister's Question Time style debate with the girls about the state of their room for the 100th time this week.

The mess was ignored and we made cakes .

They taste yummy ( allegedly ), they are very chocolatey ( apparently ) and they are moist and springy and very sweet ( so I have heard )

I photographed them with the tin they are going on ( if they make it that far ! ) as I love the design on it . Ok , so what we are saying is that essentially I am getting excited over painted tin!!! There is no hope

I am off for an early night in the hope that sleep restores some sanity !

Happy Wednesday and thanks for all your kind comments on my 100th, it would have been no fun at all without you guys.
X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.