Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Work Experience

Today I wanted to take part in the Blip challenge which is 'work' so my owner said I had to nip down to the office for a bit of work experience.

I already know which cupboard the dog biscuits are in - so I didn't have to learn that.

It's not easy being a receptionist. I had to sit on a chair which kept swivelling round and round and because I needed all my paws to keep my balance I didn't have a free paw to answer the phone. If I get a permanent job here I'll need an ear piece.

Then I had to look on the computer to see if there were any dog friendly properties left for Easter - but I found it very hard to move the mouse because my chair kept twirling round. I couldn't even move the mouse with my nose because the swivel chair meant I kept facing in the wrong direction.

However my owner said I did very well, I got a gravy bone biscuit as a reward and then I went for a walk along the beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.