Best laid plans and all that?!!!!!

Today I had a plan. For my '500th BLIP' I was going to be blipped with my owner, Ann, with St Ives in the background. Unfortunately when she finished work and picked me up from my dogsitters it was pouring with rain so I've had to be blipped in the pub?!!

Apparently I've got to let Ann have a bit of the 'limelight' today?!!!!!!! Normal service will resume tomorrow.

Love you all BLIPPERS
MollyCollie xxx



When I started BLIPPING
A long time ago
I never thought
Addicted I'd grow.

Well addicted I am
It's better than wine
But it sure does take
Up a lot of my time!

Molly's my baby
She's a fabulous dog
But when first adopted
Was a long, hard slog!

She's made up for it now
And I love her to bits
She's the star of my BLIPS
And has had loads of 'hits'!

BLIPPING is fab
We've made 'virtual' mates
Have become lots more 'techie'
And had some BLIP dates!

The 'BLIPPERS' we've met
Are such fabulous folk
Made loads of new friends
And that's no joke!

But real life takes over
I don't have the time
To spend hours and hours
For BLIPPING online.

I appreciate you all
Your comments are great
Have boosted my confidence
Become a great mate.

But BLIPPING'S my hobby
I want to learn more
BLIP community is fab
Opened up the door.

To a world full of people
I'd never have met
Without my camera
And Molly, my pet

So thank you 'BLIP Central'
For such a great site
And thank you BLIP friends
You're all a delight!!!!!!!

Ann xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.