Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Waving Malaysian flag...

Today, I allowed the rascals to follow me to the office. I felt generous and I was hoping that they'd learn something out of it all.

In Malaysia, there's this Legal Profession Act that has a chapter on how advertising the firm is not allowed and there are penalties for such thing. So, for the sake of the firm and my own well-being, I'm not to disclose the name of the firm I'm working at. Unless of course I am asked... that's not a form of advertising.

Anyways, these two were having fun. They walked about in the office. Jumped in the pantry area.

Finally they settled at one area... where I could have swore I heard one of them start singing the national anthem.

I just has to smile. As Yoda would say - Proud they were yes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.