Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Cute

It's a word... "cute"

In Malay language, it's called "comel" (pronounced : cho - mel).

Met two people today who called me that. Comel or cute. I don't have a problem with being called cute... but it's just that in the obvious lingo here that means you look rather bigger than your usual look. That also means I look slightly fat. Ok.. maybe Orchid was right, I need a diet.

Then again... if I do go on a diet, these two rascals won't know what to eat. They could continue having cereal all the way. That's a thought eh? After all, these cereals are very filling to the stomach. Healthy too.

When I told Moonay the story bout those two people calling me cute.. he took a look in the compact mirror. He thinks he needs to diet too.

Flitty is in denial tho... she just wants to eat somemore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.